Events

Announcing a New Webinar Program – Optimizing Your MS Outlook

WHEN:
Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016 – two times available!
(Can’t attend this date/time?  Read below.)

One of Creative Learning Links’ most popular speakers, time & e-mail management speaker, Randy Dean, MBA, will be leading a new webinar program in conjunction with Creative Learning Links  on Tuesday, September 20th, at both 10:00 a.m. Eastern/9:00 a.m. Central and again at1:00 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central/10:00 a.m. Pacific.  This program will feature his strategies for using Microsoft Outlook, not only for e-mail management, but for more effective time, project, people, and idea management also!  It will be perfect for those using Microsoft Outlook as their primary e-mail and calendaring tool.  Randy will show strategies for using your Outlook for more advanced time, project, activity, event, and people management, with a focus on giving tips and tools for all five of the major Outlook functions:  e-mail, calendar, contacts, tasks, and notes.  Attendees will be able to see how MS Outlook can be a “center point” to an effective project, time, task management system. Randy will demonstrate strategies to allow you to both reduce distraction and find more time for your key projects and priorities. 

SPECIAL PRICING
for friends of Creative Learning Links!  As a special offer to our Creative Learning Links friends, Randy has agreed to give us a $20 per person discount for any orders through our list.  That means you can take the course for only $69 instead of the listed $89!  To qualify for this, when you register for the course below, use the checkout code“CreativeLearning” to get your discount.

ALSO NOTE:  If you cannot make this date/time, all paid registrants will also be given an opportunity to stream a recording of this program following the session. 

REGISTRATION:

Checkout code:
"CreativeLearning" to get your $20 discount upon registration!
Click here to register

We hope to “see you” at the webinar!

Testimonials

Carol is an outstanding, results-oriented meetings professional and professional learning consultant. Carol has worked for me in client development, scheduling, and management activities, and has exceeded expectations for both me and my clients. She is a pleasure to work with, very personable, and yet also focused on end results. Her deep knowledge in training and development, meeting management, and technology-enhanced meetings/programs is also a great additional skill. Carol is definitely someone that has helped my company to grow and thrive.

—Randall Dean
Randall Dean Consulting and Training, LLC

Speakers /Trainers Catalog

View Catalog
Contains a full cataloged list of our speakers and trainers. (.pdf file)

Contact Us

Request a speaker

  • PH: 517-774-2020
  • Online form
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

S5 Box